You need to create your market after registration finished.
There are no items after creating your market. Add your items at first.
Explain your item and add pictures. You can add multiple pictures for each item.
If the market state is "Open", other users can find your items from market/item list.
You can introduce your market through Facebook and Twitter from top-right of the links as well.
You can select a user who has sent a "buy" request.
After approve process, all of users who have sent request will receive a notification. Please do approve process for sure.
You can send the location you will meet or exchange contact phone numbers with other users.
You can save your time by sending messages to all of the users who has been approved.
If you want to buy an item, you can send a buy request from the description page of each item.
You do not need to send messages to the market owner because the owner is notified when you click the Request to Buy button.
You can send a message to the owner if you want to ask about items or discuss the price.
The status of each request will be shown in your home.
Discuss with the market owner through a message to decide the location and time to receive items.
A. No. You can use all of the Sale-N-Buy services for free.
A. You can reset your password from Reset Password page by filling in your email address. Please check your spam folder if you don't receive any emails from Sale-N-Buy.
A. Please check the spam folder of your email service. You can log in even if you haven't finished the confirmation process.
A. Please ask the owner of the market. Normally, you can pay when you receive the items.
A. It indicates the permission of the current market.
Open: The market is opened to anyone on the Internet and anyone can reach the market through the item list or market list page.
Limited: The market is opened to anyone on the Internet, and anyone who knows the market address (URL) can access the market.
Closed: The owner only can access the market.
A. You can find requests for each item in your home. The first requested user will be shown on the top of each item. Then, you can approve each request by clicking the buttons.
A. Each item will be set SOLD OUT when you approve a request. You can set the status SOLD OUT from your market by clicking each item.
A. You cannot delete your market currently. Please set the market state Closed if you want to hide your market from others.
If you didn't find the answer you were looking for, you can contact us.